Publisher


Dr. Wolfgang Andreae

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-0 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
andreae@lexxion.eu

 

Editorial office


Vivian Keßels (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-16 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
kessels@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals AbfallR (Zeitschrift für das Recht der Abfallwirtschaft), W+B (Zeitschrift für Deutsches und Europäisches Wasser-, Abwasser- und Bodenschutzrecht) and EurUP (Zeitschrift für europäisches Umwelt- und Planungsrecht)

 
Garunya Foto 150x190

Garunya Karunaharamoorthy (Executive Editor,
Social Media Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-17 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
karunaharamoorthy@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals EStAL (European State Aid Law Quarterly) & EPPPL (European Procurements & Public Private Partnership Law Review).

 

Nelly Stratieva (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-13 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
stratieva@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals EDPL (European Data Protection Law Review), CoRe (European Competition and Regulatory Law Review) and for Lexxion’s business development.

 
0 JMcK Photo

Jakob McKernan (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-10 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
mckernan@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals CCLR (Carbon and Climate Law Review), EPLR (European Pharmaceutical Law Review) and ICRL (International Chemical Regulatory and Law Review).

 
Clara Hausin2

Clara Hausin (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-28 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
hausin@lexxion.eu

Responsible for The European Journal for Substances and the Law, REACH + Stoffrecht Commentary and the journal Delphi

 

Dr. Thomas Claer (freelance)

Tel.: +49 30-55124121 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
claer@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journal Justament - Die Karriere-Zeitschrift für Juristen

Conferences


Juliana Veit (Head of Conference Department)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-27 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
veit@lexxion.eu

Furthermore, Juliana is "Executive Editor" of EStIF - European Structural and Investment Funds Journal

 

Anya Zuschke (Senior Conference Manager)

(Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-21 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
zuschke@lexxion.eu

 
lb

Hella Baumeister (Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-26 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
baumeister@lexxion.eu

Responsible for lexxion trainings (European State aid law, ESI Funds, public procurement)

 
mu

Melanie Usche (Conference Manager)

usche@lexxion.eu

Mainly responsible for the German conferences

 
mu

Julia Thiemann (Assistant Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-24 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
thiemann@lexxion.eu

 
mu

René Lux (Assistant Conference & Database Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-19 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
lux@lexxion.eu

 
Gael-sw Gaël Langosch (Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-15 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
langosch@lexxion.eu

 
mw

Maja Wirbatz (Head of Conference Department)

(on maternity leave)

 

Administration


Jan Schinner (Administration, distribution)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-11 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
schinner@lexxion.eu

 
CG Cristina Gîrloanƫă (Administration, distribution)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-12 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
girloanta@lexxion.eu

 
blank

Kathrin Pinto (Administration, distribution)

(on maternity leave)

 

Peter Zollner (IT / system maintenance)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-18 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
zollner@lexxion.eu

Marketing


Kora Hertwig (Management)

(on maternity leave)


 

Janina Osele (Marketing & EStIF Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-20 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
osele@lexxion.eu
stateaidhub@lexxion.eu


Mainly responsible for the Marketing of English journals (EStAL, EPPPL, CoRe, EStIF), books and the StateAidHub (www.stateaidhub.eu). Executive Editor of the European Structural and Investment Funds Journal (EStIF).

 
00 Photo Stoebener

Susann Schuster (Marketing)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-23 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
schuster@lexxion.eu


Mainly responsible for the Marketing of German journals and books as well as English journals EDPL, CCLR, EPLR, EFFL.

 

RESEARCH AND DATABASE


Chiara Gabellotto (Management)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2913 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
gabellotto@lexxion.eu

 

 

CUSTOMER RELATION TEAM


Jarosław Jankowski (Head of Customer Relation Team)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2918 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
jankowski@lexxion.eu

 

 

Alena Chlebovcová (Member of Customer Relation Team)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2919 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
chlebovcova@lexxion.eu

 

 

Sascha Haddad (Member of Customer Relation Team)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2917 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
haddad@lexxion.eu

 

 
 

Contact us

Postal address
Lexxion Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Güntzelstr. 63 · 10717 Berlin

Phone / Fax
0049-30-814506-0 / 0049-30-814506-22

Email
General enquiries: info@lexxion.eu
Technical enquries: it@lexxion.eu

 
 

EStAL
Journal
Publication frequency: quarterly
Subscription: € 442,-
ISSN 16 19-52 72

Further information
This website uses Google Analytics for internal evaluation purposes. To prevent Google’s collection and use of data: click this link. An opt-out-cookie will be implemented. Please find more information in our data privacy information